Contact Us

We service Calgary and the surrounding areas, providing a full range of glass, architectural metals, automatic doors and many other services in the Commercial Glazing Industry.

Alpine Glass Inc.

2288 – 18 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8R1
Map & Directions

Phone: (403) 291-2205
Fax: (403) 291-2124

Exterior Envelope

Brian Claggett: brian@alpineglass.ca
Deb Quick: deb@alpineglass.ca
Sashia Dortman: sashia@alpineglass.ca
Brian Berends: brian.berends@alpineglass.ca

Interior Glass & Glazing

Darcy Berlin: darcy@alpineglass.ca
Stacy Gallant:  stacy@alpineglass.ca
Brian Berends: brian.berends@alpineglass.ca

Automatic Entrances

Stacy Gallant: stacy@alpineglass.ca

Service

service@alpineglass.ca

Business Hours

Monday – Friday
7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed for lunch between 12:00 – 12:30 PM

Closed all weekends and Statutory Holidays

General Inquiries contact: general@alpineglass.ca

Service

For Commercial Service ONLY
(No Auto’s – No Residential)
For Service
Call 403-291-2205 or Email service@alpineglass.ca

After Hours EMERGENCY Service

Please call 403-291-2205 and follow prompts